Grievance Redressal Cells

The different forums of the college have been constituted for the purpose of maintaining the transparency and smooth conduction.

Guidelines for Grievance Redressal Cell


A Grievance Redressal Cell has been constituted for the redressal of the problems reported by the Students of the College with the following objectives:

Upholding the dignity of the College by ensuring strife free atmosphere in the College through promoting cordial Student-Student relationship and Student-teacher relationship etc.

The Cell is constituted under the Chairmanship of Prof. R.K.Walia, Principal.

  1. Prof. R.K.Walia, Chairperson, 9431993666
  2. Dr. Gandhi Anand Bilung, Member
  3. Mrs. Sakshi Pathak, Member
  4. Dr. P.K. Chaturvedi, Member Co-ordinator.


Ragging of students in any form is strictly prohibited within and outside the campus. An anti-ragging squad is in operation under the overall charge of Prof.Vijay Kumar. Students are advised to bring cases of ragging on the college campus to the notice of the officials of the college. The offenders shall be liable for punishment. Offenders may be expelled from the institution.

The Anti-Ragging Cell is constituted under the Chairmanship of Prof. Vijay Kumar

  1. Dr. P.K. Chaturvedi, Chairperson, 9431771040
  2. Mrs. Sakshi Pathak, Member
  3. Dr. Gandhi Anand Bilung, Member
  4. Mr. Prosenjit Mukherjee, Member
  5. Mr. Hussamuddin Waris, Member, Co-ordinator.


Legal aid has a close relationship with the welfare state, and the provision of legal aid by a state is influenced by attitudes towards welfare. Legal aid is a welfare provision by the state to people who could otherwise not afford counsel from the legal system. Legal aid also helps to ensure that welfare provisions are enforced by providing people entitled to welfare provisions, such as social housing, with access to legal advice and the courts.

In our college Free Legal Aid Cell is constituted. The cell is providing free legal aid on every working Saturday of the week. Following are the members of the cell:

  1. Dr. P.K. Chaturvedi, Chairperson, 9431771040
  2. Mr. Kamlesh Kumar
  3. Mrs. Lalsa Mohini
  4. Md. Ashraf Ali, Member, Co-ordinator


For the purpose of redressal of women related problem, the cell has been constituted. Following are the members of the cell.

  1. Mrs. Sakshi Pathak, Chairperson, 9931150571
  2. Mrs. Lalsa Mohini, Member, Co-ordinator